DELSU JUPEB Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session

Delta State University, DELSU JUPEB academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session has been released.The management of the Delta State U

Delta State University (DELSU) Post UTME Screening Result for 2019/2020 Academic Session
DELSU 1st, 2nd, 3rd & 4th Batch Admission Lists for 2018/2019 Academic Session [UPDATED]
DELSU Orientation Exercise for 2018/2019 Fresh Postgraduate Students

Delta State University, DELSU JUPEB academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session has been released.

DELSU JUPEB Academic Calendar

The management of the Delta State University (DELSU) has released the academic calendar for the Joint Universities Preliminary Examinations Board (JUPEB) Programme for the 2018/2019 academic session.

DESLU JUPEB Academic Calendar.

FIRST SEMESTER

Monday, October 22 – Friday, November 9, 2018Screening and Online Registration
Monday, November 5 – Friday, December 21, 2018Seven (7) Weeks of Intensive Lectures
Monday, November 19 – Tuesday, November 20, 2018Orientation Programme
Saturday, December 22, 2018 – Saturday, January 5, 2019Christmas / New Year Break
Monday, January 7, – Friday, January 11, 2019First Inter-Course Assessment
Monday, January 14. 2019 – Friday February 8, 2019Four (4) Weeks of Lectures
Monday, February 11, 2019 – Friday, February 15, 2019Revision
Monday, February 18, 2019 – Friday, February 22, 2019First Semester Examinations
Saturday, February 23, 2019 – Friday, March 1, 2019First Semester Break

SECOND SEMESTER

Monday, March 4, 2019 – Friday, May 10, 2019Ten (10) Weeks of Lectures
Monday, May 13, 2019 – Friday, May 17, 2019Second Inter-Course Assessment
Monday, May 20, 2019 – Friday, May 31, 2019Two (2) Weeks of Revision
Monday, June 3, 2019 – Saturday, June 17, 2019JUPEB Final Examination

 

COMMENTS

WORDPRESS: 0